low cost / free therapy

CHARITIES AND ORGANIZATIONS OFFERING THERAPY (SOME AT LOW COST OR FREE)

Action for Aspergers – www.actionforaspergers.org/asperger-counselling

Anxiety UK – www.anxietyuk.org.uk/get-help/access-therapy/ Arbours Association – www.arboursassociation.org/psychotherapy/

Association of Jungian Analysts – www.jungiananalysts.org.uk/reduced-fee-scheme/

Beyond Barriers – www.beyondbarriers.uk/pricing Breathe UK – breathe-uk.com/counselling-services/ British Psychotherapy Foundation –

www.britishpsychotherapyfoundation.org.uk/therapy/ low-fee-intensive-therapy

Centre for Freudian Analysis & Research – cfar.org.uk/clinical-service/

CPPD UK Ltd – cppdlondon.com/low-cost-counselling/ CRUSE Bereavement care – www.cruse.org.uk/

Free Psychotherapy Network – freepsychotherapynetwork.com/ Gestalt Centre – gestaltcentre.org.uk/find-a-counsellor-or-therapist/

Guild of Psychotherapists – guildofpsychotherapists.org.uk/psychotherapy/ reduced-fee-clinic/#.X2eB2WjYpPZ

The Help Hub – www.thehelphub.co.uk/therapists/

IOPA – Institute of Psychoanalysis – psychoanalysis.org.uk/iopa-clinics/low-fee-scheme

LGBT Foundation – lgbt.foundation/talkingtherapies London Friend – londonfriend.org.uk/counselling/

Metanoia – www.metanoia.ac.uk/therapy/ metanoia-counselling-and-psychotherapy-service/

The  MIX  –  www.themix.org.uk/get-support/speak-to-our-team/ the-mix-counselling-service

The Philadelphia Association – www.philadelphia-association.com/therapy

The Psychosynthesis Trust – psychosynthesistrust.org.uk/counselling/ Re-Vision –

www.re-vision.org.uk/find-a-therapist/low-cost-counselling/

RELATE – www.relate.org.uk/find-your-nearest-relate

SAP – The Society of Analytical Psychology – www.thesap.org.uk/ about-sap/

Tavistock Institute – www.tavistockrelationships.org/relationship-help WPF Therapy – wpf.org.uk/need-to-talk/therapy-options/